THREATS BY PHONE TO A NONCEWATCH RESEARCHER:
07789-380952
Abusivee phone calls I've received from the above number is definitely Legrand. I recognise the creep's arrogant voice. he phoned me a couple of times when I was just starting to investigate him when I did not even ask him to. It seems Ianboy gave him my number (unless Henderson's theory is correct that Ianboy IS Legrand - i'm still chewing that one over.
I mean Ianboy = Legrand = Denshaw? It's possible I suppose!
Anyway, give him a ring on 07789-380952 and listen to the conceited fool and dont try and sell him some double glazing whatever you do. Try some nice canes, pervy videos and some bondage gear - now we are talking!
IKG
BELOW: Yet more ominous threats from the Legrand paedophile gang - now making dark threats re my ex wife!
The
following seriously libellous and wildly inaccurate information
is on a site set up by the paedophiles Alfred Legrand , Ianboy
(ianboy.com),
'Cyber rat' aka 'wild child' aka 'Daniel Denshaw' (dannysden.com) who
claims
to be a 14 year old schoolboy living in Marsden Huddersfield, Pierre
Rondeau of Canada, their pet rotweiller, Lee 'mafiosi' Chisnall,
0161-320 0478, of Digital Networks Ltd of Denton, Manchester and their
nonce lover friends Jeff Parks of Taunton (piombo.org) , Paul Hooper
(mtcp.co.uk)
, Mike Bayliss of Eltham, 07899 735388, (and the rest of the Mark
Thomas gang of lefty troublemaking nonce lovers led by the
irresponsibly
criminal Stephen Kennedy, 0207483 1169, Manager at Demon Internet - see
Redwatch special report) The
last two wankers named above aren't on the members list yet but we
assure you they, as well as Parks, are a main driving force of this
board
and are providing much of the libellous material posted on there.
Apart from being wildly untrue, the enclosed profile of me from their latest board includes very chilling words re my ex wife:
'Marital
status
Divorced. His ex-wife's name is known to us but we will not
publish
it here.'
[What the hell do they think they are threatening here?]
We
already have ianboy.com

on the net inciting everyone to harass my old school friends and even
supplying
all their email addresses.
Arsehole!

Nonceloving MFI employee, Mike Bayliss, 07899 735388 , (Eltham, SE London) of the Mark Thomas Gang is on tape (which the police now have, of course) threatening my young nephew and niece. My brother's wife is now shit scarred. What sort of absolute coward threatens 7 and 4 year old children then Bayliss, hey?
I still can't get over the Mark Thomas wankers getting into bed with a bunch of paedophilic pervets (when I told WPC Stewart, she said , blinking disbelievabaly 'What really?' Bless! as pervert James 'I'm just a slut' Coates would say. I then showed her Ianboy's pics on his website, ianboy.com, of his bare caned red backside and arsehole and all the pictures of small boys being caned. Poor lass! Just as well I had some smelling salts to hand!)
I AM WARNING YOU PERVERTS AND PERVERT LOVERS.
You lot of reprobates go anywhere near my family or friends (including my ex wife - that reminds me I must send her an Xmas card) and I will make it MY MISSION IN LIFE TO LEGALLY DESTROY YOUR BUSINESSES (for the second time in 'Firebomber' Chisnall's case as I am doing it once already). I will also get even more of you nicked than are being nicked already.
This is no bluff, I can assure you.
I have done it before and I am now doing it again with the likes of Chisnall. The info I just got on DNUK.com from Companies House and other obliging sources is VERY interesting Mr Chisnall.
This tracking of people on the net works both ways, you know, and I am very, very good at it which is why you lot are so rattled by my activities to expose you perverts.
If
I was as crap a journo' as you try to paint me, then you would just
ignore me, wouldn't you, instead of risking criminal convictions,
abhorence
by the rest of the computer and general business community, spending a
small
fortune in time and money registering and setting up web sites trashing
me (which I just calmly get shut down with no refunds of course) etc.,
etc.?
And you lot call US thugs and hooligans?
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
FULL MEMBERS LIST OF THE PERVS HATE SITE
This will be regularly updated so don't be shy, perverts and pervert lovers, go on and sign up and get a free entry on Noncewatch too !!!!
That's an offer you can't refuse, to quote 'Don Corleone' Chisnall probably!
The
final membership (just before the site was shut down – for the
moment until they find a new home - after we complained) included
the following perverts and anarchists (some are both even!):
Who is I** G******?
This
is what we know about I** G******.
Full
name
I** K**** G******.
Age
50 years old.
DOB: **/**/1952.
Address
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
Map of where he lives at multimap.com
Telephone
***** ****** for landline.
***** ****** for mobile.
E-mail
********
Marital
status
Divorced. His ex-wife's name is known to us but we will not publish
it here.
Children
None.
Education
1963 - C********* Junior School (***** **** Lane, *********).
1970 - W******* College (**** **** Road, *********).
Claims to have studied at University of ******* between 1972 and 1973.
Occupation
Unemployed.
Previous
occupations
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxx
Claims to have worked for Internet For Business Ltd, an ISP in Aberdeen, Scotland. We contacted them and they told us he has never worked for them, but has harassed them for some time.
[I
never did but DO please phone or email them and ask them about all
this on 01220 333370 ? info@ifb.net www. ifb.net ?IKG.]
Interests
Harassing people by telephone.
Harassing people by e-mail.
White supremacy movements.
Obsessions
Homosexual men.
Males under the age of 16.
Libel.
Photographs
Can be found in the photographs section.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SOME FACTS YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT I** G******
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
FACT 1:
Ian Gomeche is a Nazi.
His extreme racist and homophobic views are well known across the Internet.
He
writes for a National Front web site. He is a "reporter" for a site
called "Noncewatch". Noncewatch claims to expose paedophiles in the UK
- in fact it does nothing of the sort and is simply used to smear
opponents
of the
National Front.
You can visit Noncewatch here:
www.redwatch.org/noncewatch/
WARNING - the content is not suitable for children.
Noncewatch is part of www.redwatch.org. Redwatch describes itself as:
"This is a site designed and intended for people who are involved in White Nationalist politics in the UK."
redwatch.org is registered to The National Front at this address:
The
National Front
PO Box *****
Hinckley
Leicestershire LE10 2WD
UK
Telephone ************
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
FACT 2:
I** G******* is not a journalist.
Do not be intimidated by threats of him "exposing" you or your company/organisation to "several national newspapers".
He may claim to write for the BBC, a "major Sunday newspaper" and several national newspapers. He does not - and never has. He is well known to most editors of national newspapers. :
See
the newspaper articles section for more details.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
FACT 3:
I** G****** has a history of mental health problems.
He is prescribed ******** for ******** . See the newspaper articles section for more details.
I**
G****** behaviour is very irrational and odd when he calls you.
Remember - you are speaking to a mentally ill person not a real
journalist.